Off Topic A place for you car junkies to boldly post off topic.

Auld Lang Syne

Search this Thread

Old 01-15-2017, 04:36 AM
Camel Trophy
Received 1,160 Likes on 836 Posts

First off...this is the Deputy (Dawg...bird dog by day, home defense system by night)...he's apprehended a suspect here...a known felon...a repeat offender...known to bite toes through socks on several occasions.

The suspect, just before her interrogation begin...don't let that cute little face fool ya...she's the devil.

Me and the Deputy would like to see her gone to the big house for life, with no chance of parole...but my wife gave her a light sentence...two hours on the couch being petted. Women, they just can't tell a harden criminal when they see one...lol.

Brian (mechanic by trade).

Last edited by The Deputy; 01-15-2017 at 04:54 AM.
Old 01-15-2017, 10:23 AM
TReK
Received 652 Likes on 559 Posts

Brian, You might want to WARN THE NEIGHBORS!!!

Old 01-15-2017, 01:43 PM
Recovery Vehicle
Received 33 Likes on 28 Posts

Define hardened. Are we talking ‘armed and dangerous’ or petty theft? I may have to grab that dictionary that I didn’t have handy when I spelled ‘wood’. I used to be a google queen but realized that I was looking up every other word and that got me back-pedaling fast. Back into the rabbit hole I'd go.

And yes Brian, I agree. Many women don’t recognize a hardened criminal when they see one, but then again, neither do some men.

Don’t worry, I’m not a hardened criminal but I like to play one on tv. Ms. Slightly Crazy didn’t shoot the sheriff last night and she’s not about to shoot the deputy either.

Oh look.. there’s the word ‘subtle’..(overrover?) but again I digress… and I’m back to rambling. Ho hum.

Your little kitten is so cute! What is his/her name? I nicknamed my cat ‘Cujo’ when I was a youngster and you think I’m kidding!