Welcome to the Land Rover Forums - Land Rover Enthusiast Forum.
If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above.
You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.
To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below.
Dear, disco2Indy;Gasha;possibly owner;djhnelson;Ted Sims!A virus alert was noticed on your computer. We highly recommend you to check your computer and perform online virus check at our site immediately: http://securitytool-2010.org/disco2Indy;Gasha;possibly owner;djhnelson;Ted SimsIf you do not pass this test* we will have to delete your account and forward a complaint to your ISP.----------------------------------------------------Forum Administration landroverforums.com.
my mac has warnedme this is a site that tries to add software to computers(flaw of owning a pc) i run a mac with peer guardian and other various internet protection... you try to "test" my computer and you will be denied everytime... btw buy a mac they don't get viruses... Cheers.
it was a private message!! think the site is spyware! just want to warn people lucky my computer can't download it!! Thanks! the name is Admin&Moderator
Need Parts? paulgrant@mac.com, or 203-770-1699 willtillery@roverguy.com, or 434-251-9331
Paul PTSchram 260-804-0458
PM Marty(Drillbit)[url]http://www.landroversonly.com/forums...o=newpm&u=5940
British Parts of Utah, http://www.bputah.com/
Lucky8, http://lucky8llc.com/
Need Parts? paulgrant@mac.com, or 203-770-1699 willtillery@roverguy.com, or 434-251-9331
Paul PTSchram 260-804-0458
PM Marty(Drillbit)[url]http://www.landroversonly.com/forums...o=newpm&u=5940
British Parts of Utah, http://www.bputah.com/
Lucky8, http://lucky8llc.com/