General Range Rover Discussion - Archived Archived threads for all Range Rover discussions.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

new member abd got questions

Search this Thread

Old 10-23-2010, 07:07 PM
1st Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default new member abd got questions

http://www.hooverchryslerjeepofsavan...ff5c940e8c.htm

I am looking at getting this land rover. the questions i have are. I am a complete newbie to land rovers never known anyone who has owned one. Ive driven one once in germany. any help would be awsome

What is a good price for it?

What kind of problems should i exspect with this truck later on

Are the maintance costs on these a little higher than a normal suv

And i plan on towing a pop up with it the wt of the pop up is 5500 and the tongue wt is 650 are these things good at towing?

And the last question is what kindof gas mileage do these things get?

Old 10-25-2010, 12:04 PM
Drifting