Land Rover Forums - Land Rover Enthusiast Forum

Land Rover Forums - Land Rover Enthusiast Forum (https://landroverforums.com/forum/)
-   ROAMING WITH FRIENDS (https://landroverforums.com/forum/roaming-friends-6/)
-   -   So whats the BEST LR forum? (https://landroverforums.com/forum/roaming-friends-6/so-whats-best-lr-forum-54711/)

TRIARII 12-01-2012 04:15 AM

So whats the BEST LR forum?

Came across a thread on here and just started laughing my ass off! Brutal. I just love this forum. https://landroverforums.com/forum/fo...account-53570/

So what is your favorite Land Rover forum anyways? Pros and cons etc.

If memory serves me correctly this is the first LR forum I ever joined under my old username. Also made an account on LROnly and afew others.... but Im not good at multi tasking between forums and I spent most of my time on here, eventually the others became obsolete. This forum speaks to me because it loads up fast (both on my cell, tablet and computer) easy to navigate, simple, very active, close nit community, lots of DII members, not to many ads or HTML etc. The major thing i do not like about LROnly is how long it takes to load, has to many ads and to much html and its a slight bit more complex to navigate. Also dont get replies as often on their. And none of the other forums were as active so the conclusion for me is that LandRoverForums.com is the best 4x4xFar! :D

I love you guys! You always make me laugh, inspire me, educate me, scald me lol