General Tech Help Good at troubleshooting? Have a non specific issue? Discuss general tech topics here.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by: DashLynx

Front Fog lights Won't Work

Search this Thread

Old 03-07-2010, 07:05 PM
Overlanding
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Front Fog lights Won't Work

Hey folks,
I am new to Land Rovers and this forum. I just purchased a 2000 Land Rover Discovery in excellent shape. It has some minor repairs to be made, but I can't figure why the front fog lights won't work. I checked the bulbs which are good. Is there a fuse just for the front fog lights?? if so, where would it be? I don't have a service manual but just ordered a manual on DVD. Thanks. I hope I don't have the problems that these are known for!!

Matt B.

Old 03-08-2010, 08:56 AM
Drifting