LR3 Talk about the Land Rover LR3 within.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

Fair price in the south?

Search this Thread

Old 02-27-2024, 05:52 PM
1st Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Fair price in the south?

New to the forum. I am looking at a 2007 HSE, 131k miles. $8.5k. Never been off-roaded. No rust at all, incredibly clean. No leaks, suspension is good, transmission is good. Wheels wouldn’t be my first choice but I like them and prefer them over stock. I like the roof rack and ladder, I will probably remove the aux lights. It’s my favorite one I have seen and I like the seller, well maintained though I plan to do an inspection before. Checking to see if price is fair as I am new to this though I have loved the LR3 for a long time.

Old 02-28-2024, 08:10 AM
Drifting
Received 5 Likes on 3 Posts